Upcoming Events

Thursday, 29 November 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
St Mary's Church

Coffee and biscuits supplied. All are welcome.

Contact:
Churchwardens
Saturday, 1 December 2018 - 9:30am
St Peter's Church

An hour to keep the church clean and tidy

Light refreshments available

Contact:
Verger - David Guy
Sunday, 2 December 2018 - 6:00pm
St Peter's Church, Dorchester
Contact:
Claire McClelland
Sunday, 16 December 2018 - 6:30pm
St Andrew's Church, West Stafford
Contact:
Jane Culliford
Thursday, 20 December 2018 - 7:30pm
St Peter's Church, Dorchester
Contact:
Claire McClelland
Saturday, 22 December 2018 - 11:00am
St Peter's Church, Dorchester
Contact:
Claire McClelland
Sunday, 23 December 2018 - 6:00pm
St Peter's Church, Dorchester
Contact:
Claire McClelland
Monday, 24 December 2018 - 4:30pm
St Andrew's Church, West Stafford
Contact:
Jane Culliford
Monday, 24 December 2018 - 11:15pm
St Andrew's Church, West Stafford
Contact:
Jane Culliford
Monday, 24 December 2018 - 11:30pm
St Peter's Church, Dorchester
Contact:
Claire McClelland
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 - 10:00am
St Andrew's Church, West Stafford
Contact:
Jane Culliford
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 - 10:00am
St Peter's Church, Dorchester
Contact:
Claire McClelland
Thursday, 27 December 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
St Mary's Church

Coffee and biscuits supplied. All are welcome.

Contact:
Churchwardens
Sunday, 30 December 2018 - 10:00am
St Andrew's Church, West Stafford
Contact:
Jane Culliford
Thursday, 31 January 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
St Mary's Church

Coffee and biscuits supplied. All are welcome.

Contact:
Churchwardens
Thursday, 28 February 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
St Mary's Church

Coffee and biscuits supplied. All are welcome.

Contact:
Churchwardens
Thursday, 28 March 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
St Mary's Church

Coffee and biscuits supplied. All are welcome.

Contact:
Churchwardens
Thursday, 25 April 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
St Mary's Church

Coffee and biscuits supplied. All are welcome.

Contact:
Churchwardens
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
St Mary's Church

Coffee and biscuits supplied. All are welcome.

Contact:
Churchwardens
Thursday, 27 June 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
St Mary's Church

Coffee and biscuits supplied. All are welcome.

Contact:
Churchwardens

Pages