Upcoming Events

Sunday, 24 June 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
St Martin's Church Martinstown

 

 

Contact:
Nigel SIngleton
Thursday, 28 June 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
St Mary's Church

We need more brass cleaners, coffee and biscuits supplied. All are welcome.

Contact:
Churchwardens
Saturday, 7 July 2018 - 9:30am
St Peter's Church

An hour to keep the church clean and tidy

Light refreshments available

Contact:
Verger - David Guy
Sunday, 22 July 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
St Martin's Church, Martinstown

 

 

Contact:
Nigel Singleton
Thursday, 26 July 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
St Mary's Church

We need more brass cleaners, coffee and biscuits supplied. All are welcome.

Contact:
Churchwardens
Sunday, 29 July 2018 - 11:00am
Martinstown Village Green

 

 

Contact:
Rev Jean Saddington
Saturday, 4 August 2018 - 9:30am
St Peter's Church

An hour to keep the church clean and tidy

Light refreshments available

Contact:
Verger - David Guy
Saturday, 4 August 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
St Martin's Church, Martinstown

 

 

Contact:
Rev Jean Saddington
Saturday, 1 September 2018 - 9:30am
St Peter's Church

An hour to keep the church clean and tidy

Light refreshments available

Contact:
Verger - David Guy
Thursday, 27 September 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
St Mary's Church

We need more brass cleaners, coffee and biscuits supplied. All are welcome.

Contact:
Churchwardens
Saturday, 6 October 2018 - 9:30am
St Peter's Church

An hour to keep the church clean and tidy

Light refreshments available

Contact:
Verger - David Guy
Thursday, 25 October 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
St Mary's Church

We need more brass cleaners, coffee and biscuits supplied. All are welcome.

Contact:
Churchwardens
Saturday, 3 November 2018 - 9:30am
St Peter's Church

An hour to keep the church clean and tidy

Light refreshments available

Contact:
Verger - David Guy
Thursday, 29 November 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
St Mary's Church

We need more brass cleaners, coffee and biscuits supplied. All are welcome.

Contact:
Churchwardens
Saturday, 1 December 2018 - 9:30am
St Peter's Church

An hour to keep the church clean and tidy

Light refreshments available

Contact:
Verger - David Guy
Thursday, 27 December 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
St Mary's Church

We need more brass cleaners, coffee and biscuits supplied. All are welcome.

Contact:
Churchwardens
Thursday, 31 January 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
St Mary's Church

We need more brass cleaners, coffee and biscuits supplied. All are welcome.

Contact:
Churchwardens
Thursday, 28 February 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
St Mary's Church

We need more brass cleaners, coffee and biscuits supplied. All are welcome.

Contact:
Churchwardens
Thursday, 28 March 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
St Mary's Church

We need more brass cleaners, coffee and biscuits supplied. All are welcome.

Contact:
Churchwardens
Thursday, 25 April 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
St Mary's Church

We need more brass cleaners, coffee and biscuits supplied. All are welcome.

Contact:
Churchwardens

Pages