Church Cleaning - St. Peters

An hour to keep the church clean and tidy

Light refreshments available

Location: 
St Peter's Church
Contact: 
Verger - David Guy
Dates: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Saturday, 7 January 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, 4 February 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, 4 March 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, 1 April 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, 6 May 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, 3 June 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, 1 July 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, 5 August 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, 2 September 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, 7 October 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, 4 November 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, 2 December 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, 6 January 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, 3 February 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, 3 March 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, 7 April 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, 5 May 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, 2 June 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, 7 July 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, 4 August 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, 1 September 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, 6 October 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, 3 November 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, 1 December 2018 - 9:30am